My First Juice

I was ever so excited to break in my shiny new juicer that I went down to my local fruit shop this morning and stocked up on yummy fruit and vegetables! I’ve been googling juice recipes and so I bought a whole range of things to mix and match to try out. I managed to get all of this for $27.95:

fresh fruit and veggies just waiting to be juiced!

 

Eleanor’s First Juice

  • 2 apples
  • 1 pear
  • 2 sticks of celery
  • 2 leaves of silver beet
  • 2 mint leaves
  • Handful of grapes

yum!

 

I first tried it with no grapes but wanted it to be a little bit sweeter, so I added about 10 grapes which made it perfect!

If you try it, let me know what you think!

What is your favourite fresh juice?

Eleanor x

 

 

Leave a Reply

