Watermelon and Vodka Summer Cocktail

If you have been following my posts, you will be ever so aware that I am mildly obsessed with my brand new juicer and have been experimenting with lots of yummy juice recipes. Over the weekend I was keen to try making a cocktail fro fresh juice and decided the perfect fruit to juice for a sunny weekend sip was watermelon. The recipe below is a but rough, as I was making it up as I went, so feel free to tweak it to your taste and make sure to try it and add anything you might need. I accidentally (I swear!) poured a teensy bit too much vodka in my jug to begin with but just countered it with more lemonade and it turned out fine.

Fresh Watermelon, Cucumber, Mint, Lemonade & Vodka Cocktail

  • 1/4 watermelon
  • 1/4 cucumber
  • 8 mint leaves to juice + garnish
  • 1 cup lemonade
  • 1/3 cup vodka

the most divine summer cocktail

 

Happy Sipping!

Eleanor x

One response

  1. Pingback: Cucumber Mint Cocktails « Fresh Force

Leave a Reply

